Department of Earth Sciences

Contact us

Book a meeting through www.teknat.uu.se/boka, call us or send an e-mail—we will help you as quickly as we can.

Student Services at Geocentrum

Study Counsellor
Earth Science
Linda Lagebro
studievagledare@geo.uu.se
018-471 25 07

Study Counsellor
Sustainable Development
Amanda Johnson
susdev@geo.uu.se
018-471 71 54

Coordinator for Exchange Studies
Erik Rosenberg 
erik.rosenberg@geo.uu.se
018-471 23 22

Course Administrator
Bachelor's Programme in Earth Sciences
Lars Andersson
018-471 37 89
lars.andersson@geo.uu.se

Course Administrator
Master's Programmes and courses at CSD/Cemus
Jenny Thor
018-471 25 12
Jenny.thor@geo.uu.se

Course Administrator
Master's Programme in Environmental and Water Engineering
Insurance for students

Liza Sjöqvist
018-471 22 55
liza.sjoqvist@geo.uu.se

Computer technician
Maria Deutgen
maria.deutgen@geo.uu.se
018-471 27 52

Student Services at Campus Gotland and Ångström

Study Counsellor, Campus Gotland
Maria Ljungqvist
maria.ljungqvist@uadm.uu.se
018-471 82 45

Course Administrator, Campus Gotland
Adam Liljegren
adam.liljegren@uadm.uu.se
018-471 8217

Study Counsellor, Ångström
Environmental and Water Engineering
Isabel Svensson
studievagledare-W@uadm.uu.se
018-471 30 02
Sara Rosenquist
018-471 72 30
sara.rosenquist@uadm.uu.se

Study Counsellor, Ångström
Physics
Rabab Elkarib
studievagledare@physics.uu.se
018-471 32 45


Find contact information to Subject Coordinators, Education Managers etc. on TekNat's contact page