the Crafoord Prize to three Earth Science students


May 24, the Crafoord Prize in Geoscience was awarded in Lund.

At that time, research funds were also distributed to young researchers.

Three of the five grants went to researchers from the Dept of Earth Sciences.

Marcus Wallin, Rebekka Steffen and Anna Neubeck.


News archive 2017

Last modified: 2023-04-24